View Also Details

Movie Review


 Mere Brother Ki Dulhan Songs

Movie Cast :    Imran Khan, Katrina Kaif, Ali Zafar
Music Composer :   na
Lyric's Writter :   na
Movie Director :   Ali Abbas Zafar
Movie Producer :   Yash Chopra
Movie Release Year :   2011

This upcoming new project of Yash Raj Films is titled as Mera Brother Ki Dulhan starring Katrina Kaif as main lead against Imran Khan who is the brother of Katrina s fiancé Ali Zafar. Ali Abbas Zafar who worked as an assistant director on a number of Yash Raj Films  now makes his feature writing and directing debut with the film mera brother ke dhullan. John Abraham and priety zinta will be having friendly appearance. It is basically a musical romantic comedy set amongst upper middle class in north India- a topsy-turvy story which takes you on a fun-filled ride of humor and romance in which one brother falls in love with the fiancé of his brother. YRF has changed their marketing tactics by revealing the title of the movie and two stills a week into filming otherwise they used to share such information a couple of weeks before the theatrical release and they have decided to release mera brother ke dhullan in july 2011.

  List of Mere Brother Ki Dulhan songs:

   Note: Following is the list of Songs of this movie
    Choomantar Benny Dayal - Aditi Singh Sharma
    Mere Brother Ki Dulhan KK - Krishna Beura
    Dhunki Neha Bhasin
    Isq Risk Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
    Madhubala Ali Zafar - Shweta Pandit
    Do Dhaari Talwaar Shahid Mallya - Shweta Pandit
    Choomantar (Remix) Benny Dayal - Aditi Singh Sharma
    Isq Risk (Risky Mix) Sreeramachandra - Neha Bhasin

 Related Links:

 Mere Brother Ki Dulhan Wallpapers     Mere Brother Ki Dulhan Songs     Mere Brother Ki Dulhan Ringtones    Mere Brother Ki Dulhan Lyrics    Mere Brother Ki Dulhan Videos    Mere Brother Ki Dulhan Movie Review     Overview    


Privacy Policy | Home | Indian Pop Songs | Hindi Songs | Pakistani Movie Songs | Pakistani Pop Songs | Bollywood Movie Wallpapers | Celebrity Wallpapers
Copyright © 2010