View Also Details


 No One Killed Jessica Songs

Movie Cast :    Rani Mukherjee, Vidya Balan
Music Composer :   Amit Trivedi
Lyric's Writter :   na
Movie Director :   Rajkumar Gupta
Movie Producer :   na
Movie Release Year :   December 10, 2010

No One Killed Jessica is Bollywood Movie so you can get its Hindi Songs From here for free. No one killed Jessica is released on January 27, 2011 by UTV Spot Boy being directed by Rajkumar Gupta and produced by Ronnie Screwvala, Rucha Pathak, Manish Hariprasad and Zarine Mehta, Deven Khote, Siddharth Roy Kapur as co producers. Rani Mukerji and Vidya Balan are cast of no one killed Jessica. In New Delhi, 1999 the guns at Kargil are still blazing when another one goes off, this time in the nation's capital. Jessica, a young attractive model trying her hand at bartending, is shot dead at a celebrity party; her crime was refusing to serve a drink after closing hours. The culprit Manish is a son of a prominent politician, inebriated by a deadly cocktail of alcohol and a sense of entitlement, pulls the trigger in a fit of rage. With 300 of Delhi's swish set present at the party, many of whom are witnesses to the murder, Manish looks all set to go to the gallows except, that it doesn't quite turn out that way. Now two women, Jessica's sister named Sabrina and the feisty TV reporter named Meera will have to drum up every resource at their disposal to outwit Manish at his own game, if the truth is to have any chance of prevailing over money and political clout.

  List of No One Killed Jessica songs:

   Note: Following is the list of Songs of this movie
    Aali Re
    Yeh Pal
    Dilli (Hardcore)

 Related Links:

No One Killed Jessica Wallpapers     No One Killed Jessica Songs     No One Killed Jessica Ringtones     No One Killed Jessica Lyrics     No One Killed Jessica Videos    No One Killed Jessica Movie Review     Overview    


Privacy Policy | Home | Indian Pop Songs | Hindi Songs | Pakistani Movie Songs | Pakistani Pop Songs | Bollywood Movie Wallpapers | Celebrity Wallpapers
Copyright © 2010