View Also Details

Movie Review


 Saat Khoon Maaf Songs

Movie Cast :    Neil Nitin Mukesh Priyanka Chopra Naseruddin Shah John Abraham Mohanlal Irrfan Khan Usha Uthup...... Maid Konkona Sen Sharma...... Guest appearance
Music Composer :   Vishal Bhardwaj
Lyric's Writter :   na
Movie Director :   Rohan Sippy
Movie Producer :   Vishal Bhardwaj
Movie Release Year :   January 21, 2011

7 khoon maaf is a story about an extremely good looking and charming 35 year old lady who marries 7 times during her 35 years. When ever she marries, her husband dies under mysterious circumstances. The mysterious deaths of all her husbands make her the primary suspect in the investigations. Written, directed and produced by vishal bhardawaj where as he also happens to be the music composer of the movie, 7 khoon maaf has Priyanka Chopra as the mistress. She marries a major, a rock star, a poet, an English man, a police man, a sick old man and the last person she marries stays with her. The 5th person who marries her infact is trying to investigate the deaths of her previous husbands but unfortunately he also shares the same fate. With songs like darling and bekaraan, the story in which the movie is set seems to be really thrilling.

  List of Saat Khoon Maaf songs:

   Note: Following is the list of Songs of this movie
    O Mama
    Tere Liye
    Dil Dil Hai
    Doosri Darling
    O Mama (Acoustic)

 Related Links:

Saat Khoon Maaf Wallpapers     Saat Khoon Maaf Songs    Saat Khoon Maaf Ringtones    Saat Khoon Maaf Lyrics     Saat Khoon Maaf Videos    Saat Khoon Maaf Movie Review     Overview    


Privacy Policy | Home | Indian Pop Songs | Hindi Songs | Pakistani Movie Songs | Pakistani Pop Songs | Bollywood Movie Wallpapers | Celebrity Wallpapers
Copyright © 2010